Course Calendar / Dunedin

Please indicate course name, course location and course date

Course Date Time (Approx.)
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training

LCQ assessment

Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 9th March 2021 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 16th March 2021 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 6th April 2021 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 13th April 2021 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 4th May 2021 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 11th May 2021 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 8th June 2021 9:00am-5:00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 15th June 2021 10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 6th July 2021  9:00am-5:00pm
 LCQ assessment  Tuesday 13th July 2021  10:00am-4:00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training   Tuesday 10th August 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
 LCQ assessment   Tuesday 17th August 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
     
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment

Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Monday 1st March 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Monday 5th April 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment Monday 3rd May 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment  Monday 7th June 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (167) training and assessment  Monday 5th July 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
     
     
Food Safety Certificate (168) training and assessment By appointment 10.00am-5.00pm
     
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment

Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment

Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 4th March 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 11th March 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 8th April 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 15th April 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 6th May 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 13th May 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment  Thursday 10th June 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 17th June 2021  10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Thursday 8th July 2021  10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Thursday 15th July 2021  10.00am-4.00pm
     
     

info@treehouse.org.nz

Hospitality Training Programme