Course Calendar /Auckland

Please indicate course name, course location and course date.

Course Date Time (Approx.)
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 25th January 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 1st February 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 8th February 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 15th February 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 22nd February 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 1st March 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 22nd March 2022  9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 29th March 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 5th April 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 12th April 2022  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 19th April 2022  9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 26th April 2022  9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 3rd May 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 10th May 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 17th May 2022
9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 24th May 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 7th June 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 14th June 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 21st June 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 28th June 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 5th July 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 12th July 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 19th July 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 26th July 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 2nd August 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 9th August 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 16th August 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment  Tuesday 23rd August 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 30th August 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 6th September 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
     
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 26th January 2022

9.00am-4.00pm

Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 23rd February 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 23rd March 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 20th April 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 18th May 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment  Wednesday 22nd June 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 20th July 2022 9.00am -4.00pm
     
Food Safety Certificate (167) training & Assessment By appointment (Minimum 6 candidates required) 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (168) training & Assessment By appointment (Minimum 6 candidates required) 10.00am-5.00pm
     
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 21st February 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 28th February 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 21st March 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 28th March 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 16th May 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 23rd May 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment  Monday 20th June 2022  9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 27th June 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 18th July 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 25th July 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment  Monday 15th August 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment  Monday 22nd August 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
     
     

info@treehouse.org.nz

Hospitality Training Programme