Course Calendar /Auckland

Please indicate course name, course location and course date.

Course Date Time (Approx.)
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 26th January 2021 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 2nd February 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 9th February 2021 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 16th February 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 23rd February 2021 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 2nd March 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 9th March 2021 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 16th March 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 23rd March 2021 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 30th March 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 6th April 2021 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 13th April 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 20th April 2021 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 27th April 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 4th May 2021 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 11th May 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 18th May 2021 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 25th May 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 1st June 2021 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 8th June 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 15th June 2021 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 22nd June 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 29th June 2021 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 6th July 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 13th July 2021 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 20th July 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 27th July 2021 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 3rd August 2021 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 10th August 2021  9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 17th August 2021  9.00am-5.00pm
     
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 10th February 2021

10.00am-5.00pm

Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 10th March 2021 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 14th April 2021 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 12th May 2021 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 09th June 2021 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment  Wednesday 14th July 2021 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment  Wednesday 11th August 2021 10.00am-5.00pm
     
Food Safety Certificate (167) training & Assessment By appointment (Minimum 6 candidates required) 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (168) training & Assessment By appointment (Minimum 6 candidates required) 10.00am-5.00pm
     
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment  Monday 1st February 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment  Monday 08th February 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 1st March 2021  10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 8th March 2021  10:00am-4:00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 5th April 2021  10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 12th April 2021  10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment  Monday 3rd May 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 10th May 2021  10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 7th June 2021  10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 14th June 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment  Monday 5th July 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment  Monday 12th July 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
     
     

info@treehouse.org.nz

Hospitality Training Programme