Course Calendar /Auckland

Please indicate course name, course location and course date.

Course Date Time (Approx.)
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 5th July 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment  Tuesday 12th July 2022
9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 19th July 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 26th July 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 2nd August 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 9th August 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 16th August 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment  Tuesday 23rd August 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 13th September 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 20th September 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 27th September 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 4th October 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 11th October 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 18th October 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 8th November 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 15th November 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training Tuesday 29th November 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment Tuesday 6th December 2022 9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training 2023 dates to be advised 9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment   9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training   9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment   9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training   9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment   9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training   9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment   9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training   9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment   9.00am-5.00pm
Licence Controller Qualification (LCQ) training   9.00am-4.00pm
LCQ assessment   9.00am-5.00pm
     
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 8th June 2022

9.00am-4.00pm

Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 29th June 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 20th July 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 17th August 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 21st September 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 19th October 2022 9.00am-4.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (20666) training and assessment Wednesday 23rd November 2022 9.00am -4.00pm
     
Food Safety Certificate (167) training & Assessment By appointment (Minimum 6 candidates required) 10.00am-5.00pm
Food Safety Certificate (168) training & Assessment By appointment (Minimum 6 candidates required) 10.00am-5.00pm
     
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 18th July 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 25th July 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 15th August 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 22nd August 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 12th September 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 19th September 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 10th October 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 17th October 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 7th November 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 14th November 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 1) training & assessment Monday 5th December 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
Barista Certificate (Day 2) training & assessment Monday 12th December 2022 9.00am-3.00pm
     
     

info@treehouse.org.nz

Hospitality Training Programme

23